Welcome New Board Members

Thank you to all who voted in thre recent Board of Directors election. Ballots were counted during the Annual Meeting on Thursday,June 28.

We are happy to announce the addition of 4 new members of the LPCTV Board: David Almond, Tesha Buss, Allison Gillette, and Ralph Pace. Re-elected to the Board are long-time members Sharon Bixby and George Thomson.

The first meeting of the new Board will be Thursday, July 12 at 5PM.